Saturday

Saturday’s schedule on Deep Motion FM: Spiritual Blessings, Energy Soul, Andy Vaz, Tommy Buerkle & Flo Scheuer (Compost Black Label Sessions), Toshi Maeda/Ayumu Okada/Kaji/Toyo & friends (Deeply Japan), Malcolm Moore, DJ Zo, Fermix Lopez.

Share Button

Spiritual Blessings - Gotta Keep Faith (Milano, Italy)

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 17:00
Paris/Berlin: 18:00
Los Angeles: 09:00
Montreal/New York: 12:00

Energy Soul - Energy Soul Sessions (Lamia, Greece)

Style: Soulful House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 18:00
Paris/Berlin: 19:00
Los Angeles: 10:00
Montreal/New York: 13:00

Andy Vaz - House of Hope Radio (Cologne, Germany)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 19:00
Paris/Berlin: 20:00
Los Angeles: 11:00
Montreal/New York: 14:00

Tommy Buerkle & Flo Scheuer - Compost Black Label Sessions (Munich, Germany)

Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Nu Disco
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 20:00
Paris/Berlin: 21:00
Los Angeles: 12:00
Montreal/New York: 15:00

Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (3am Tokyo Local Time)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 21:00
Paris/Berlin: 22:00
Los Angeles: 13:00
Montreal/New York: 16:00

Malcolm Moore - Under The Bridge (USA/Germany)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 22:00
Paris/Berlin: 23:00
Los Angeles: 14:00
Montreal/New York: 17:00

Dj Zo - Boundaries (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep/Soulful House/Classics
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 01:00
Paris/Berlin: 02:00
Los Angeles: 17:00
Montreal/New York: 20:00

Fermix Lopez - Coffee Sessions (Tulum, Mexico)

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 02:00
Paris/Berlin: 03:00
Los Angeles: 18:00
Montreal/New York: 21:00

Releases

Mario Biondi – Stay With Me

Although little known in the UK, Sicilian singer Mario Biondi has sold huge amounts of records in his native Italy. It’s …

Various – Soul Lounge 13

Latest volume in the attractively priced, ever reliable 3CD Soul Lounge series, with a strong line-up of soul, R&B and jazz …

IndySoul – The Journey

The Journey by IndySoul *Limited Edition CD available for Preorder IndySoul “The Journey” LP Format: Double CD and Digitally Label: Nylon …

Events

Body & Soul – April 23 2017 @Space Ibiza New York

Wow we are into our 21st year. Body & SOUL is back at Club Space Ibiza/New York to kick off 2017 …

Da Lata plus DJ Patrick Forge – London’s Hideaway, March 4 2017

UK based Afro Brazilian, soul-jazz pioneers Da Lata make a welcome return to the live stage with a line up now …

Spread Love with Joe Claussell – February 14, 2017 Le Bain at The Standard, New York

Giant Step invites you to a very special Valentine’s Day celebration – Spread Love with Joe Claussell. Join us on the …

© Copyright 2017 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2017 SOCAN