Thursday’s schedule on Deep Motion FM: Toshi Maeda/Ayumu Okada/Kaji/Toyo & friends (Deeply Japan), [g]Hood, deepArtSounds, Esan Ellis, Cakes Factory, The Rawsoul, Thomas Gregorski aka iDP.

Share Button

Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (10pm Tokyo Local Time)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 13:00
Paris/Berlin: 14:00
Los Angeles: 06:00
Montreal/New York: 09:00

[g]Hood - Lost In Atlantis (Munich, Germany)

Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 16:00
Paris/Berlin: 17:00
Los Angeles: 09:00
Montreal/New York: 12:00

deepArtSounds - deepArtSounds Radio (Zurich, Switzerland)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 17:00
Paris/Berlin: 18:00
Los Angeles: 10:00
Montreal/New York: 13:00

Esan Ellis - In The Red (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 18:00
Paris/Berlin: 19:00
Los Angeles: 11:00
Montreal/New York: 14:00

Cakes Factory - Deeper Soul Show (Porto, Portugal)

Style: Soulful House
Duration: 60:00

Local time:
London: 19:00
Paris/Berlin: 20:00
Los Angeles: 12:00
Montreal/New York: 15:00

The Rawsoul - Raw House Supreme Show (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration: 120 min

Local time:
London: 20:00
Paris/Berlin: 21:00
Los Angeles: 13:00
Montreal/New York: 16:00

Thomas Gregorski aka iDP - Sounds Of The City (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 22:00
Paris/Berlin: 23:00
Los Angeles: 15:00
Montreal/New York: 18:00


Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella – Sun Song / Nigeria

Sun Song – Nigeria by Nicola Conte & Gianluca Petrella For those who love digging into the dancefloor world but haven’t …

Joaquin Joe Claussell – Unofficial Edits & Overdubs Classics EP Part 1

All Edits and Overdubs performed by Joaquin Joe Claussell 2018 Raimo Symphonies. Inspired by a global demand for represses of Joe …

Earth Wind & Fire – Brazilian Rhyme / Runnin’

Danny Krivit’s officially sanctioned re-edits of Earth Wind & Fire’s “Brazilian Rhyme” and “Runnin” have been sought-after since they first appeared …


Shelter 27th Anniversary | Timmy Regisford/ Joe Claussel/ DJ Spinna – Output Brooklyn, NY 03-18-2018

Output 74 Wythe Avenue New York, NY, 11211 Doors 5:00 PM (event ends at 4:00 AM) BUY Tickets

Output Fifth Anniversary – Louie Vega, Joaquin Joe Claussell, Todd Terry, Anané Vega

Special event on the night of the 2017 Grammys! Louie is up for the award for best Remixer for his production …

Body & SOUL Martin Luther King Day Celebration at Elsewhere – January 14, 2018

The Body & SOUL team is gathering for their yearly celebration of Martin Luther King’s life and legacy. This one is …

© Copyright 2018 Motion FM/ - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2018 SOCAN