Friday

Friday’s schedule on Deep Motion FM: Toshi Maeda/Ayumu Okada/Kaji/Toyo & friends (Deeply Japan), DJ Phil Lefebvre, Larry Heard aka Mr. Fingers, Jaymz Nylon, Slam Mode.

Share Button

Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (10pm Tokyo Local Time)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 14:00
Paris/Berlin: 15:00
Los Angeles: 06:00
Montreal/New York: 09:00

DJ Phil Lefebvre - On The Soul Tip (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 15:00
Paris/Berlin: 16:00
Los Angeles: 07:00
Montreal/New York: 10:00

Larry Heard (Mr. Fingers) - Fingers Music Mix (Germantown, TN, USA)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 90 min

Local time:
London: 16:30
Paris/Berlin: 17:30
Los Angeles: 08:30
Montreal/New York: 11:30

DJ Josh Thomas & DJ Kwab - Underground Revival (New York, USA)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 120 min

Local time:
London: 18:00
Paris/Berlin: 19:00
Los Angeles: 10:00
Montreal/New York: 13:00

Jaymz Nylon - Adult Selections (Seattle, USA)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 20:00
Paris/Berlin: 21:00
Los Angeles: 12:00
Montreal/New York: 15:00

Slam Mode - Sedation in Noise Exploratory Files (New York, USA)

Style: Tech House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 21:00
Paris/Berlin: 22:00
Los Angeles: 13:00
Montreal/New York: 16:00

Releases

Nicolette Larson – Lotta Love (remastered)

This wonderful, Balearic tinged Disco rarity is gets a limited reissue. Nicolette Larson’s ‘Lotta Love’ has long been a sought after …

Thievery Corporation – Symphonik

Label: Eighteenth Street Lounge Music US Format: LP Cat: ESL 225LP Released: 03 Apr 20 Genre: Balearic/Downtempo BUY Tracklist Side 1 …

G.Q. – Lies / Is It Cool? (limited 7″ repress)

We’ve become accustomed to Athens of the North delivering 7″ singles packed full of obscure gems. Interestingly, the two tracks here …

Events

29th Shelter Anniversary Feat. Timmy Regisford with Ron Trent — to be rescheduled —

Join us to celebrate our 29th year anniversary! Shelter, the longest runninghouse party, will be opening our doors for this party …

Danny Krivit – 718 SESSIONS Presidents Day Party 02/16/2020

718 Sessions is celebrating Presidents day, Sunday, Feb. 16th, & as most people have Mon. off, we’ll probably go a little …

Joe Claussell, Danny Krivit & François K : Body & SOUL – MLK Celebration, January 19, 2020

Body & SOUL: MLK Celebration Sun, Jan 19, 2020, 6:00 PM Tickets Celebrate the prolific, legendary civil rights leader amongst a …

© Copyright 2020 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2020 SOCAN