Saturday

Saturday’s schedule on Deep Motion FM: Spiritual Blessings, Energy Soul, Tommy Buerkle & Flo Scheuer (Compost Black Label Sessions), Toshi Maeda/Ayumu Okada/Kaji/Toyo & friends (Deeply Japan), Malcolm Moore, Fermix Lopez.

Share Button

Spiritual Blessings - Gotta Keep Faith (Milano, Italy)

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 16:00
Paris/Berlin: 17:00
Los Angeles: 09:00
Montreal/New York: 12:00

Energy Soul - Energy Soul Sessions (Lamia, Greece)

Style: Soulful House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 17:00
Paris/Berlin: 18:00
Los Angeles: 10:00
Montreal/New York: 13:00

Tommy Buerkle & Flo Scheuer - Compost Black Label Sessions (Munich, Germany)

Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Nu Disco
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 19:00
Paris/Berlin: 20:00
Los Angeles: 12:00
Montreal/New York: 15:00

Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (3am Tokyo Local Time)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 20:00
Paris/Berlin: 21:00
Los Angeles: 13:00
Montreal/New York: 16:00

Malcolm Moore - Under The Bridge (USA/Germany)

Style: Deep House
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 21:00
Paris/Berlin: 22:00
Los Angeles: 14:00
Montreal/New York: 17:00

Dj Zo - Boundaries (Montreal, Canada)

Style: Deep/Soulful House/Classics
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 00:00
Paris/Berlin: 01:00
Los Angeles: 17:00
Montreal/New York: 20:00

Fermix Lopez - Coffee Sessions (Tulum, Mexico)

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration: 60 min

Local time:
London: 01:00
Paris/Berlin: 02:00
Los Angeles: 18:00
Montreal/New York: 21:00

Releases

Eddie C – Think (About It)

It’s been a while since Eddie C last donned his riding gloves and polished his helmet, the best part of a …

Instant House – Awade (Ah​-​Wa​-​Day) 7″ Vinyl

A seminal slab of tribal house in its truest form, massive at nights like Body & Soul and consistently drawn for …

A Man Called Adam – Farmarama

It’s been over two decades since original Balearic heroes A Man Called Adam last treated us to a full-length excursion. “Farmarama”, …

Events

Shelter NYC Anniversary Party, March 10, 2019

Shelter NYC Anniversary Party Date /Sunday 10 Mar 2019 17:00 – 02:00 Venue / Schimanski 54 N11th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211 …

Joe Claussell, Danny Krivit & François K : Body & SOUL – Martin Luther King Day Celebration @ The Avant Gardner (January 20, 2019)

Picking up on Body & SOUL’s intense and memorable anniversary party this past July at the Avant Gardner, we are joining …

Roots NYC Closing Christmas Party – Dec. 19, 2018

Louie Vega & DJ Kevin Hedge present our final party. The end of an era is here. Our final Roots party …

© Copyright 2019 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2019 SOCAN