DJ Jaymz Nylon – Adult Selections #244

*Adult Selections Live will not be available in the U.S. market.
A Mixcloud upload of Adult Selections will be available at the same time as Friday’s broadcast and check Nylon Trax Radio on iTunes Podcast for free downloadable episodes
Thank you for your continued support!!! Jaymz

Adult Selections
Where The Music and Dancer Fall in Love!
Every Friday on Motion FM/Deep MotionFM

DJ Jaymz Nylon – Adult Selections #244

Playlist:

Stereo Tone – Brighter
Monosoul – New Miami (Original Mix)
The Mulder – DeBalanced (Original Mix)
Leandro P FT Jaymz Nylon – Lets Stay In Tonight – Si peirson’s Stripped Back Stay in and Boogie Mix
Sir Mos, Nelisiwe – Colourful Design
Siyabonga Sithole ,Godfrey Mahume,Miguel Davis, Abicah Soul – Best Of Lifes (Vocal Mix)
Jayclectic, Dana Weaver, Mark Francis – Met U Yet (Mark Francis Remix)
Vick Lavender, Faith Feloque Madikgetla – Clouds In My Coffee (Vick Lavenders Sophisticado Tribal Dub Mix)
Greenfish – Untouched Feelings (VieL Remix)
Izzy La Vague Feat Oxygen – We Gonna Rise (Main Mix)
Mrex De Just – New days(Original Mix)
Steve Crawford, Tony B – Blue Moon Feat. Tony
Twolegs – Funny How

Duration: 60 min
Local time:
Montreal/New York/Boston: 15:00
Los Angeles/Seattle: 12:00
London: 20:00
Paris/Berlin/Johannesburg: 21:00
Sydney/Melbourne: 06:00
Sao Paulo/Buenos Aires: 16:00
Tokyo: 04:00

Deep Motion FM
http://www.motionfm.com

Share Button

Radios Shows

Vincent Inc, Hideo Kobayashi, Jon Dasilva, DJ Rocca - Manuscript Records Radioshow
GMT: 22:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 23:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1380 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (10pm Tokyo Local Time)
GMT: 14:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
[g]Hood - Lost In Atlantis (Munich, Germany)
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Downtempo
Duration:60 min
more →
deepArtSounds - deepArtSounds Radio (Zurich, Switzerland)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Esan Ellis - In The Red (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 19:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Cakes Factory - Deeper Soul Show (Porto, Portugal)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60:00
more →
The Rawsoul - Raw House Supreme Show (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration:120 min
more →
Thomas Gregorski aka iDP - Sounds Of The City (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 23:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Spiritual Blessings - Gotta Keep Faith (Milano, Italy)
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration:60 min
more →
Energy Soul - Energy Soul Sessions (Lamia, Greece)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60 min
more →
Andy Vaz - House of Hope Radio (Cologne, Germany)
GMT: 19:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Tommy Buerkle & Flo Scheuer - Compost Black Label Sessions (Munich, Germany)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: Deep House/Tech/Electronic/Nu Disco
Duration:60 min
more →
Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan) (3am Tokyo Local Time)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Malcolm Moore - Under The Bridge (USA/Germany)
GMT: 22:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Dj Zo - Boundaries (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 01:00.

Style: Deep/Soulful House/Classics
Duration:60 min
more →
Fermix Lopez - Coffee Sessions (Tulum, Mexico)
GMT: 02:00.

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration:60 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1440 min
more →

News

Service discontinued for the United States

​We are extremely saddened to announce that as of today we are no longer able to offer our music services to …

New Embedded Web Player – Limited Service to the US audience

As of June 1st 2016, we are offering limited access to our streams to the US audience. The increased license rates …

No longer service to the US audience

Dearest MotionFM listeners, As the new year kicks in, we are extremely saddened and frustrated to announce that as of today …

© Copyright 2018 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2018 SOCAN