Kevin Hedge (Blaze) – Sole Mediations Radio Show 01 – 03.19.2021

Motion FM warmly welcomes Kevin Hedge from Blaze, who will host a live radio show every Friday at 13:00 EST/18:00 GMT/19:00 CET/ 3:00 JST, starting on March 19, 2021.
Tune in to the Deep House channel of Motion FM to listen to the sounds of Kevin while spreading love through the spiritual vibrations in music.

Radios Shows

Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
deepArtSounds - deepArtSounds Radio (Zurich, Switzerland)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Cakes Factory - Deeper Soul Show (Porto, Portugal)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60:00
more →
The Rawsoul - Raw House Supreme Show (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration:120 min
more →
Energy Soul - Energy Soul Sessions (Lamia, Greece)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60 min
more →
Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan)
GMT: 19:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
DJ Gabriela - Deep In The Groove (Dublin, Ireland)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: Deep House, Afro House, Techno
Duration:60 min
more →
Steve Conry - Ten Lovers Music (Manchester, England)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House/Broken Beat/Jazz
Duration:60 min
more →
Malcolm Moore - Under The Bridge (USA/Germany)
GMT: 22:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1440 min
more →

News

Motion FM – December 2021 Vinyl Chart by Panos B

01 – BARRY CAN’T SWIM – Amor Fati EP (10″) – Shall Not Fade 02 – Yasuko AGAWA – LA Nights …

Motion FM – November 2021 Vinyl Chart by Panos B

01 – Anthony NICHOLSON/LAILAH REICH – We Are One – Clairaudience US 02 – FIREFLY/RUFFNECK/JOHNNY DYNELL/DOUG WILLIS – Life’s Better With …

Motion FM – October 2021 Vinyl Chart by Panos B

01 – CARLOS SANCHEZ MOVEMENT IV – Grace EP – Sacred Rhythm 02 – Eric KUPPER feat YASMEEN SULIEMAN – Rain …

© Copyright 2022 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2021 SOCAN