Kevin Hedge from Blaze joins Motion FM

Motion FM warmly welcomes Kevin Hedge from Blaze, who will host a live radio show every Friday at 13:00 EST/18:00 GMT/19:00 CET/ 3:00 JST, starting on March 19, 2021.

Tune in to the Deep House channel of Motion FM to listen to the sounds of Kevin while spreading love through the spiritual vibrations in music.

The Sole Meditations Radio Show will be also available for listening on demand for the countries with restrictions to the live streaming here

Radios Shows

Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1200 min
more →
deepArtSounds - deepArtSounds Radio (Zurich, Switzerland)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Cakes Factory - Deeper Soul Show (Porto, Portugal)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60:00
more →
The Rawsoul - Raw House Supreme Show (Montreal, Canada)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House/Soulful
Duration:120 min
more →
Energy Soul - Energy Soul Sessions (Lamia, Greece)
GMT: 18:00.

Style: Soulful House
Duration:60 min
more →
Toshi Maeda, Ayumu Okada, Kaji, Toyo & friends - Deeply Japan (Tokyo, Japan)
GMT: 19:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Malik Alston - Beyond Jazz (Detroit, USA)
GMT: 20:00.

Style: House/Broken Beat/Soul/Jazz
Duration:60 min
more →
Steve Conry - Ten Lovers Music (Manchester, England)
GMT: 21:00.

Style: Deep House/Broken Beat/Jazz
Duration:60 min
more →
Malcolm Moore - Under The Bridge (USA/Germany)
GMT: 22:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:60 min
more →
Deep Motion FM Playlist
GMT: 17:00.

Style: Deep House
Duration:1440 min
more →

Releases

Eric Hilton – Present Past and Future

Present Past and Future by Eric Hilton Present Past and Future’ takes the listener from inner city sidewalks of the 1970’s …

Instant House – Lost Horizons – 12″ Isle Of Jura

Before he co-founded the legendary Sunday afternoon event Body & Soul with fellow New York DJs Danny Krivit and Francois Kevorkian …

Str4ta – Str4tasfear 2XLP – Brownswood

Gilles Peterson and Incognito main man Jean-Paul Maunick (AKA Bluey) are the two artists behind the Str4ta project. It debuted last …

Events

Dimitri From Paris – Discotechnique – New York 12/02/2022

Venue: House of Yes 2 Wyckoff Avenue Brooklyn, NY 11237 Line Up: MAIN ROOM Dimitri from Paris Eyal Rob Zephyr Ann …

Danny Krivit – 718 Sessions 20th Anniversary Party – 12/4/2022

Sunday, December 4th 2022 718 Sessions 20th Anniversary Party Please Join us December 4th for YOUR celebration with Music by: Danny …

Nightcap Detroit – Isaac Prieto Record Release Party – October 12, 2022

Nightcap Detroit Isaac Prieto Record Release Party Featuring Malik Alston Emily Thornhill Crate Digga Venue: Detroit Vinyl Room 200 Grand River …

© Copyright 2022 Motion FM/ MotionFM.com - All Rights Reserved - Licensed to Play 2022 SOCAN